Tap, Scan & Win ₱3,000 SM Gift Pass with RCBC Visa

Promo Mechanics:

  1. The promo is open to all RCBC Visa Credit Cardholders whose accounts are active and in good credit standing.
  2. A minimum single receipt purchase of ₱3,000 via Tap to Pay using RCBC Visa Credit Card in any of the participating SM Retail Affiliate stores inside participating SM Malls gives the cardholder a chance to instantly win back ₱3,000 worth of SM Gift Pass. 
Participating SM Retail Affiliate stores inside SM Malls
Baby Company, Kultura, Levi's, Sports Central, Surplus, Toy Kingdom, Pet Express, Ecco, Forever 21, Miniso, Adidas, Under Armour
  1. Promo runs until January 15, 2023.
  2. Upon completing the minimum single-receipt transaction of ₱3,000 the cardholder must scan the QR at the cashier and input his/her mobile number. A message indicating if customer won will automatically be generated.
  3. Splitting of transactions is prohibited and shall not be allowed for redemption.
  4. To claim SM Gift Pass, winner must present the following at the Customer Service Counter of the SM Store located inside the SM Supermall where the transaction was made for validation:
      • Winning message with reference number
      • Original Transaction Receipt (Original & Untampered)
      • Original Charge Slip (customer copy) which has to be surrendered
      • RCBC VISA Credit Card used
      • Valid ID
  5. Customer needs to sign an acknowledgment receipt.
  6. The transaction receipt and charge slip should be marked/stamped “CLAIMED” upon release of SM Gift Pass.
  7. Redemption of SM Gift Pass can be made until 60 days from end of promo period.
  8. Prize is non-convertible to cash.
  9. SM Retail Affiliate Stores, SM Supermalls, and Visa will not replace lost or damaged SM Gift Pass caused by the cardholder.
  10. All employees of the participating SM Retail Affiliate Stores, SM Supermalls, and Visa, their partners and affiliates, their advertising agency including their relatives up to the 2nd degree of consanguinity or affinity are disqualified from joining this promotion. 
SM Aura | SM BF Parañaque | SM Bicutan | SM Cubao | SM East Ortigas | SM Estancia | SM Fairview | SM Grand Central | SM Makati | SM Mall of Asia | SM Manila | SM Marikina | SM Masinag | SM Megamall | SM North EDSA | SM Novaliches | SM Quiapo | SM Rosario | SM San Lazaro | SM Southmall | SM Sta. Mesa | SM Sucat | SM Valenzuela
SM Baguio | SM Baliwag | SM Cabanatuan | SM Cauayan | SM Clark | SM Marilao | SM Megacenter Cabanatuan | SM Olongapo | SM Olongapo Central | SM Pampanga | SM Rosales | SM San Fernando | SM San Jose del Monte | SM San Mateo | SM Tarlac | SM Taytay | SM Telebastagan | SM Tuguegarao Public Opening Date: November 18 | SM Urdaneta
SM Bacoor | SM Batangas | SM Calamba | SM Daet | SM Dasmariñas | SM Legazpi | SM Lipa | SM Lucena | SM Molino | SM Naga | SM Puerto Princesa | SM San Pablo | SM Santa Rosa | SM Tanza | SM TreceMartires
SM Bacolod | SM Cebu | SM Consolacion Cebu | SM Delgado | SM Mandurriao | SM Roxas | SM Seaside | SM Sorsogon
SM Butuan | SM Cagayan de Oro | SM CDO Downtown Premier | SM Davao | SM General Santos | SM Lanang Premier | SM Mindpro

Per DTI Fair Trade Permit No. FTEB-153724, Series of 2022.