Super Raffle Giveaway with SM & Visa

Promo Mechanics

  1. This promo is open to all RCBC Visa Credit Cardholders whose accounts are active and in good credit standing.
  2. Eligible RCBC Visa cardholders will be entitled to earn 1 raffle entry for every ₱2,000 spend using a valid RCBC Visa card when they shop from any SM Retail Affiliate brands and a chance to win one of the six (6) brand-new Hyundai Stargazer 1.5 GL IVT in Dragon Red and one of the five (5) brand new Hyundai Creta 1.5 GL IVT in Dragon Red.
  3. Promo period is from October 1 to November 30, 2023.
  4. The RCBC Visa Credit Cardholder must enroll his/her transaction by scanning the QR code at the CASHIER of any SM Retail Affiliate brands. Cardholder to input:
  • Full Name
  • Full Address
  • Contact Number
  • Name of Merchant
  • Upload of Receipt
  1. Purchase of cell cards, phone cards, SM Gift cards, SM Gift Pass, Concert Tickets, Bills Payment products, and other product at the Customer Service Counter are not entitled to any raffle entry.
  2. Splitting of transactions is prohibited and shall not be allowed to be eligible for a raffle entry.
  3. Deadline of submission of entries is on November 30, 2023 at 10PM or mall’s closing hours.
  4. Participating SM Retail Affiliates: SM Store, Baby Company, Kultura, Levi’s, Sports Central / Adidas / Converse / New Balance / Nike / Reebok / Under Armour, Surplus, Toy Kingdom, Pet Express, Ecco, Forever 21, Miniso, Our Home , SM Appliance, Watsons, Uniqlo, Crate & Barrel, The Body Shop , Crocs, Innisfree, Dyson, SM Supermarket / Hypermarket, ACE Hardware
  5. Electronic Raffle Draw will be held on December 5, 2023 in the presence of DTI and SM representative. There will be 6 winners of brand-new Hyundai Stargazer 1.5 GL IVT in Dragon Red and 5 Creta 1.5 GL IVT in Dragon Red
  6. Winner can only be drawn once. In case a name was drawn more than once, he/she will get the prize of higher value. SM Supermalls and Visa reserve the right to verify the eligibility of the winning entry.
  7. Participants shall be solely responsible for any taxes or duties payable by them as a result of participation in the promotion or winning the prize.
  8. Prizes are not convertible to cash and non-transferrable.
  9. Winners will be given sixty (60) days upon receipt of notification to claim the prize. After the 60-days claiming period, unclaimed prizes will be forfeited in favor of SM Supermalls with the prior approval of DTI.
  10. Winners will be notified via phone call through contact details given (where to claim the prize), and announced via social media sites of participating SM malls.
  11. Upon claiming his/her prize, winner must present registered mail, two (2) government issued IDs (any of the following: Driver’s License, SSS, Passport, Birth Certificate, TIN)
  12. Winner must present his/her winning RCBC VISA Credit Card upon claiming his/her prize.
  13. Requirement of winner’s representative in claiming the prize – an authorization letter from the winner, winner’s registered mail, winning claim stub, photocopy of winner’s RCBC VISA credit card and valid identification (Passport, Driver’s License or SSS I.D. of both the winner and his/her representative). The winner’s representative must also present original copies of the same required valid forms of identification and a copy of the winner’s TIN.
  14. Winner will shoulder the 20% Prize Tax for prizes exceeding PHP 10,000.00 as well as other related vehicle registration fees.
  15. The prize is transferable but not convertible to cash or any other item. Prize may be transferred to the winner’s nominated recipient who is able to satisfy the requirements for the claiming of prize.
  16. All participating malls and VISA reserve the right to disclose and publish name, photos and other information of the winner in any mode or manner, as relevant to the Promotion, in any mode or manner as they may deem appropriate.
  17. SM Supermalls and Visa reserve the right to disclose and publish name, photos and other information of the winner in any mode or manner, as relevant to the Promotion, in any mode or manner as they may deem appropriate.
  18. Employees, Management and Board of Directors of Shopping Center Management Corp. and VISA and its accredited advertising agencies and their relatives up to 2nd degree of consanguinity or affinity are disqualified from participating in the promotion.
  19. The promo organizer’s decision with regards to the Promo Mechanics, winners and prizes, with the concurrence of DTI, is final.
  20. By participating in the promotion and/or accepting the prizes, the promotion cardholder agrees to hold Visa and SM free and harmless from any loss, injury, or damage caused by or arising from his/her participating in the promotion or caused by or arising from his/her acceptance in the promo.
  21. SM Retail Affiliate Stores, SM Supermalls, and Visa will not replace lost or damaged receipt caused by the cardholder.

Per DTI Fair Trade Permit No. FTEB-175165 Series of 2023.

1. SM North EDSA
2. SM Megamall
3. SM Mall of Asia
4. SM Aura Premier
5. SM Southmall
6. SM BF Paranaque
7. SM Makati
8. SM Bicutan
9. SM Araneta
10. SM City East Ortigas
11. SM Estancia
12. SM City Fairview
13. SM City Grand Central
14. SM City Manila
15. SM City Marikina
16. SM City Masinag
17. SM Ciy Novaliches
18. SM Quiapo
19. SM City San Lazaro
20. SM City Sta. Mesa
1. SM City Baguio
2. SM City Baliwag
3. SM City Cabanatuan
4. SM City Cauayan
5. SM City Clark
6. SM City Marilao
7. SM Center Cabanatuan
8. SM City Olongapo
9. SM Olongapo Central
10. SM City Pampanga
11. SM City Rosales
12. SM City San Fernando
13. SM City San Jose Del Monte
14. SM City Tarlac
15. SM City Telebastagan
16. SM City Tuguegarao
17. SM City Urdaneta
18. SM City Bataan
19. SM City Bacoor
20. SM City Batangas
21. SM City Calamba
22. SM City Daet
1. SM City Bacolod
2. SM City Cebu
3. SM City Consolacion
4. SM City Delgado
5. SM City Iloilo
6. SM City Roxas
7. SM Seaside Cebu
8. SM City Sorsogon 
1. SM City Butuan
2. SM City Cagayan De Oro
3. SM CDO Downtown Premier
4. SM City Davao
5. SM City General Santos
6. SM Lanang Premier
7. SM Mindpro